"Little Competition" Winner…

I’m having to do this now as I’m going to be away on the 31st.

The book was, of course…

Roald Dahl’s “James and the Giant Peach”

The winner is Kath of Kath’s Krafty Kreations

Well done Kath!

Please emai me with your address and choice of sweet/savoury and I shall send it when I get back on Wednesday.

So that’s me finished here…SP’s parcel has been sent off, now I have a load of stuff to do before we go to Leeds to see my baby sister. Sadly she’s not on the net so I’m going to be itching to get back!

Have a good Easter folks, see you soon.

One thought on “"Little Competition" Winner…

Leave a Reply

