Knitting Dads

It would be cool to see more blogs like this…

KnittingDads

3 thoughts on “Knitting Dads

  1. Totally agree and why not ? Why is it,if men do things like this it is seemed by some to be unmanly I wonder !!! I know folks are surprised when I say Tony spins !!

  2. I was looking at webrings earlier today and there are quite a few men who knit, crochet and spin, so why do we never see them?

  3. Called on over there – very impressive first attempt. my dh tried knitting once and ended up with more stitches than he’d started with AND it was full of holes!
    I was a clippy on the buses when I was a teenager and one of the drivers used to knit on his tea break.

Leave a Reply

