Well hello there…

 

Right…well, it’s been some time hasn’t it. 

After falling quite ill for 6 mths, being diagnosed with CFS, FM and RLS I am slowly finding my way back to the surface.

I have found that I am unable to knit big projects anymore, so concentrate on little ones, gloves, socks etc and still spinning as long as I take it easy….so all that aside.

Let the crafting commence!

I’ve just finished spinning this:

Image

Some superfine Merino, Camel and Silk from Limegreenjelly. Beautifully soft.

I’m making Mr H a pair of Manly Man Man Mittens.

While I’m concentrating on making little projects I might turn my hand back to designing again…watch this space…or Ravelry….s’up to you.

See you soon x

Leave a Reply

